That’s What He Said Thursday!

Screen Shot 2016-04-16 at 10.10.30 PM

This meme is hosted by chapterbreak and its a weekly meme where you post your favorite line said by a book boyfriend to his heroine.

I’m really happy that I found this meme because I was recently thinking of one of my favorite line said by a guy in a book. Its from Attachments by Rainbow Rowell.

“There’s no air in space,” he said. That’s it, that’s the last line of the book, but I suppose I should give some context.

8909152“I didn’t know someone could love me like this,” she said. “Could love me and love me and love me without … needing space.” Lincoln wasn’t asleep. He rolled on top of her. “There’s no air in space,” he said.

Aww if that isn’t the cutest thing I don’t know what is. I love this line so much and I love this book so much and I’m really excited for this meme!

 

What are some of your favorite book boyfriend quotes? Comment down below!

 

Happy reading

Leave a comment