Thursday Tracks!

Screen Shot 2016-05-19 at 2.04.33 PM

Hosted by: Gone with the Words
Description: Thursday Tracks is a musical meme. All you have to do is feature a song and/or video you’ve been enjoying recently, or even pair a book and a song that go well together.

I have pandora to thank for this song coming back into my life lately and I’ve just been playing it on repeat:

Screen Shot 2016-05-19 at 2.02.11 PM

51qt0cva4jl-_sy344_bo1204203200_

 

The book I chose to pair this song with is Ten Tiny Breaths by K.A. Tucker because when I listen to the lyrics I feel like they just click. The story matches up so well with the lyrics of the song.

 

 

Have any of you read this book? What do you think of my song match up? I’ve been looking at playlist for this book but no one put this song on it, so tell me what you think.

Happy reading


Instagram | Goodreads

Leave a comment